Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Luc
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,0
    15 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    william
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 augustus 2018
    Combinatie lokatie en personeel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 augustus 2018

    Centraal gelegen aan strand

    Veel straatlawaai
    Vriendelijke host
    Rianne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 augustus 2018

    Prima hotel voor een goede prijs

    De badkamer heeft alles wat je nodig hebt, maar is klein. Met name de douche is krap.
    De ligging is perfect. Vanaf het balkon uitzicht op zee en de boulevard en met 15 stappen sta je op het strand. Prima (bio) ontbijt, alles netjes schoon. Hele aardige eigenaar die erg behulpzaam is.
    Wouter
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2018
    Het gratis meegeven van flessen water zonder we er om vroegen. Want het ging een hete fietsdag worden , volgens de eigenaar
    Jan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Barry
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Richard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 september 2018
    Super helpful when I arrived and helped secure my bicycle. Great location
    michelle
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 september 2018

    Short Break By The Sea Side!

    The toilet was a bit noisy and the water kept running but had we stayed there longer I'm sure it would have been solved by the owner as they were very attentive and approachable. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. It did get very hot in the afternoon in the room but there was a fan and we spent very little time in the room in the afternoon sun so it was not a major problem for us.
    The view from the room was exactly as described by other reviewers and it was lovely to look out onto the ocean and hear the waves in the morning and watch the boats go in and out of the port. It was equally as good to sit with a glass of wine in the evening and see all the coloured lights in the distance from the balcony. Just what I came for! The wi fi was great, so we could listen to our favourite radio stations with pleasure uninterrupted. Excellent 2 days stay!
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2018

    Perfect

    Was perfect for what I needed
    Fantastic location. Amazing room. Excell nt value for money and really friendly owners. Absolutely could not fault it
    Viv
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Clive mature couple
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    31 augustus 2018

    Royan is a pleasant seaside city and makes an enjoyable holiday.

    None
    Small family hotel giving a good customer service, location is beachside close to restaurants and bars, we had seaview room with balcony. A good continental breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.
    Mandy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 augustus 2018

    Right opposite the beach and near all restaurants

    Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay again 😀😎
    Adrian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2018

    If you want a practical Hotel at a sensible price on the sea front and close to centre this is it.

    Not a great fan of Royan.
    First and foremost potential bookers should be realistic about pricing,for what this Hotel is and it's location it's spot on price wise,we booked a double with balcony with sea view,we got exactly that looking across the road to the beech and the estuary beyond.small en suite with a shower,balcony with small table and 2 folding chairs,in fact while we were there it was too hot to use.Hotel on sea front ,restaurants just across the road plenty more a short walk along marina and back of,situation couldn't be better.David the owner was extremely pleasant and welcoming,anything you want to know just ask him,speaks very good English.Didn't do breakfast but by the look of it I'd say it would be good.Paid direct on day of departure.No shortage of street parking.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Francois
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 juli 2018
    There was nothing we didn’t like! 🙂
    Wonderful, friendly service at check-in and breakfast. Excellent location. Varied and delicious breakfast. Room overlooking the beach.
    Eldert Mulder
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2018

    A velo

    No airco
    Nice host, good breakfast
Beoordelingen worden geladen