クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Barry
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Brian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月11日
    Super helpful when I arrived and helped secure my bicycle. Great location
    michelle
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月11日

    Short Break By The Sea Side!

    The toilet was a bit noisy and the water kept running but had we stayed there longer I'm sure it would have been solved by the owner as they were very attentive and approachable. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. It did get very hot in the afternoon in the room but there was a fan and we spent very little time in the room in the afternoon sun so it was not a major problem for us.
    The view from the room was exactly as described by other reviewers and it was lovely to look out onto the ocean and hear the waves in the morning and watch the boats go in and out of the port. It was equally as good to sit with a glass of wine in the evening and see all the coloured lights in the distance from the balcony. Just what I came for! The wi fi was great, so we could listen to our favourite radio stations with pleasure uninterrupted. Excellent 2 days stay!
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月5日

    Perfect

    Was perfect for what I needed
    Fantastic location. Amazing room. Excell nt value for money and really friendly owners. Absolutely could not fault it
    Viv
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Jane
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Clive mature couple
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月31日

    Royan is a pleasant seaside city and makes an enjoyable holiday.

    None
    Small family hotel giving a good customer service, location is beachside close to restaurants and bars, we had seaview room with balcony. A good continental breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.
    Mandy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Right opposite the beach and near all restaurants

    Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay again 😀😎
    Adrian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月2日

    If you want a practical Hotel at a sensible price on the sea front and close to centre this is it.

    Not a great fan of Royan.
    First and foremost potential bookers should be realistic about pricing,for what this Hotel is and it's location it's spot on price wise,we booked a double with balcony with sea view,we got exactly that looking across the road to the beech and the estuary beyond.small en suite with a shower,balcony with small table and 2 folding chairs,in fact while we were there it was too hot to use.Hotel on sea front ,restaurants just across the road plenty more a short walk along marina and back of,situation couldn't be better.David the owner was extremely pleasant and welcoming,anything you want to know just ask him,speaks very good English.Didn't do breakfast but by the look of it I'd say it would be good.Paid direct on day of departure.No shortage of street parking.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Francois
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月24日
    There was nothing we didn’t like! 🙂
    Wonderful, friendly service at check-in and breakfast. Excellent location. Varied and delicious breakfast. Room overlooking the beach.
    Eldert Mulder
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月12日

    A velo

    No airco
    Nice host, good breakfast
    valerie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Clive°
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月1日
    No Car Park. But It is possible to Park outside if free
    Great Sea View
    Andries Kruger
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月1日
    Easy to find.
    Very clean.
    celine
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Vincent Cahill
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月23日

    Perfect location

    Great small and comfortable hotel. Perfectly located to experience all of Royan. David, the owner was very attentive. Recommend the rooms with a beach view.
    Douglas
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月23日

    Great time had by all.

    Lack of ventilation in room, maybe needs aircon unit for those hot nights.
    Location superb right near the beach and town centre. easy 10 minute walk from train station.
読み込み中...