Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,2
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Giuseppina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 agosto 2018

    Fra gironda e charente

    Nulla Albergo conforme alla presentazione
    Ottima posizione Staff perfetto Camera e servizi puliti
    Barry
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Brian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Richard
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 settembre 2018
    Super helpful when I arrived and helped secure my bicycle. Great location
    michelle
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 settembre 2018

    Short Break By The Sea Side!

    The toilet was a bit noisy and the water kept running but had we stayed there longer I'm sure it would have been solved by the owner as they were very attentive and approachable. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. It did get very hot in the afternoon in the room but there was a fan and we spent very little time in the room in the afternoon sun so it was not a major problem for us.
    The view from the room was exactly as described by other reviewers and it was lovely to look out onto the ocean and hear the waves in the morning and watch the boats go in and out of the port. It was equally as good to sit with a glass of wine in the evening and see all the coloured lights in the distance from the balcony. Just what I came for! The wi fi was great, so we could listen to our favourite radio stations with pleasure uninterrupted. Excellent 2 days stay!
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2018

    Perfect

    Was perfect for what I needed
    Fantastic location. Amazing room. Excell nt value for money and really friendly owners. Absolutely could not fault it
    Viv
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jane
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Clive mature couple
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 agosto 2018

    Royan is a pleasant seaside city and makes an enjoyable holiday.

    None
    Small family hotel giving a good customer service, location is beachside close to restaurants and bars, we had seaview room with balcony. A good continental breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.
    Mandy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2018

    Right opposite the beach and near all restaurants

    Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay again 😀😎
    Adrian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 agosto 2018

    If you want a practical Hotel at a sensible price on the sea front and close to centre this is it.

    Not a great fan of Royan.
    First and foremost potential bookers should be realistic about pricing,for what this Hotel is and it's location it's spot on price wise,we booked a double with balcony with sea view,we got exactly that looking across the road to the beech and the estuary beyond.small en suite with a shower,balcony with small table and 2 folding chairs,in fact while we were there it was too hot to use.Hotel on sea front ,restaurants just across the road plenty more a short walk along marina and back of,situation couldn't be better.David the owner was extremely pleasant and welcoming,anything you want to know just ask him,speaks very good English.Didn't do breakfast but by the look of it I'd say it would be good.Paid direct on day of departure.No shortage of street parking.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francois
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 luglio 2018
    There was nothing we didn’t like! 🙂
    Wonderful, friendly service at check-in and breakfast. Excellent location. Varied and delicious breakfast. Room overlooking the beach.
    Eldert Mulder
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 luglio 2018

    A velo

    No airco
    Nice host, good breakfast
    valerie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Clive°
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 luglio 2018
    No Car Park. But It is possible to Park outside if free
    Great Sea View
    Andries Kruger
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 luglio 2018
    Easy to find.
    Very clean.
    celine
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vincent Cahill
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 giugno 2018

    Perfect location

    Great small and comfortable hotel. Perfectly located to experience all of Royan. David, the owner was very attentive. Recommend the rooms with a beach view.
Caricamento recensioni...