Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Karl Greter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. September 2018
    Einfaches, aber sehr sauberes Hotel. Sehr nettes Paar, das das Hotel führt. Morgenessen alles Bioprodukte und sehr guten Kaffee.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2018

    Tolle Urlaustage an der Strandpromenade

    Zimmer 8 im 2. Stock mit Balkon zwar klein, aber direkte Sicht auf den Strand und es war alles vorhanden und sauber. Allerdings kein Platz mehr für einen Kleiderschrank, was kein Problem war und wir teilweise aus dem Koffer lebten. Wir waren 4 Nächte im Hotel und es hat uns gut gefallen. Frühstück war Okay und das Besitzerehepaar war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Schöne Promenade und jede Menge Lokale zu Fuss zu erreichen. Parkprobleme hatten wir nie.
    Anneliese
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barry
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. September 2018
    Super helpful when I arrived and helped secure my bicycle. Great location
    michelle
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2018

    Short Break By The Sea Side!

    The toilet was a bit noisy and the water kept running but had we stayed there longer I'm sure it would have been solved by the owner as they were very attentive and approachable. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. It did get very hot in the afternoon in the room but there was a fan and we spent very little time in the room in the afternoon sun so it was not a major problem for us.
    The view from the room was exactly as described by other reviewers and it was lovely to look out onto the ocean and hear the waves in the morning and watch the boats go in and out of the port. It was equally as good to sit with a glass of wine in the evening and see all the coloured lights in the distance from the balcony. Just what I came for! The wi fi was great, so we could listen to our favourite radio stations with pleasure uninterrupted. Excellent 2 days stay!
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2018

    Perfect

    Was perfect for what I needed
    Fantastic location. Amazing room. Excell nt value for money and really friendly owners. Absolutely could not fault it
    Viv
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clive mature couple
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. August 2018

    Royan is a pleasant seaside city and makes an enjoyable holiday.

    None
    Small family hotel giving a good customer service, location is beachside close to restaurants and bars, we had seaview room with balcony. A good continental breakfast served in pleasant surroundings.
    Mandy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2018

    Right opposite the beach and near all restaurants

    Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay again 😀😎
    Adrian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. August 2018

    If you want a practical Hotel at a sensible price on the sea front and close to centre this is it.

    Not a great fan of Royan.
    First and foremost potential bookers should be realistic about pricing,for what this Hotel is and it's location it's spot on price wise,we booked a double with balcony with sea view,we got exactly that looking across the road to the beech and the estuary beyond.small en suite with a shower,balcony with small table and 2 folding chairs,in fact while we were there it was too hot to use.Hotel on sea front ,restaurants just across the road plenty more a short walk along marina and back of,situation couldn't be better.David the owner was extremely pleasant and welcoming,anything you want to know just ask him,speaks very good English.Didn't do breakfast but by the look of it I'd say it would be good.Paid direct on day of departure.No shortage of street parking.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Francois
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Juli 2018
    There was nothing we didn’t like! 🙂
    Wonderful, friendly service at check-in and breakfast. Excellent location. Varied and delicious breakfast. Room overlooking the beach.
    Eldert Mulder
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2018

    A velo

    No airco
    Nice host, good breakfast
    valerie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clive°
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Juli 2018
    No Car Park. But It is possible to Park outside if free
    Great Sea View
    Andries Kruger
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2018
    Easy to find.
    Very clean.
Bewertungen werden geladen