点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.2
员工
9.5
性价比
9.0

点评

    wise sammas
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Nice small hotel near the beach

    Nice and helpful host who always wearing a smile, we felt warm welcome all the time, spacious rooms and comfortable beds with nice view balcony, free public parking in front of hotel or nearby, smooth wifi, will come back.
    Anton Kabel
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viv Avis
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    We have stayed there several times and were disappointed on this last visit that the breakfast has changed. No croissants, no breakfast tea just several varieties of different flavours, ok for tea connisseurs but not if you just want plain tea in the morning.
    It is still great value for money and a fablous location, the decor downstairs has been upgraded as well.
    mary
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日

    We had a pleasant relaxing stay

    The hotel was situated near to beach and within easy reach of shops and places to eat.The staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel seemed to be run in an eco friendly manner. Breakfast was good with a choice of local breads and jams available
    John Reading
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月10日

    Great for the ferry

    Very friendly people. Good value for money
    Caroline
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月22日

    we had a lovely time and really enjoyed our stay

    It would have been nice if the room was carpeted but i am happy to return
    great location and very comfy bed
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月6日

    Remembered us from previous stay which is always creditable. Friendly, welcoming and helpful.

    Eric
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mandy
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月31日

    Fantastic !

    J
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月26日
    Great location right on the sea front. Make sure you book a sea view room. You get a balcony where you can sit for views of the beach and sunset. Parking is free on the street by the hotel.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月1日

    A well located and friendly establishment complete with a good breakfast. Owners very helpful. Recom

    Breakfast good, owners very helpful, acess to cold water helpful
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    roger
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月17日
    Staff very friendly
    Helena
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月16日

    Good value for money for a hotel with balcony overlooking beach

    Soundproofing was not good - television from next door sounded like it was in our room.... but at least they turned it off early....
    Lovely little balcony with great view. Large room and large bed. Good location and plenty of free street parking. Staff very friendly and helpful
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viv Avis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月25日

    Best value in Royan!

    Nothing to dislike, very good value for money
    Location and the owners are very accommodating
正在载入点评